Picture of Alyson Baxter

Alyson Baxter

Assistant Vice President for Finance and Operations Shared Administrative Services

alyson.baxter@ua.edu
205-348-1198
Finance and Operations Shared Administrative Services

Picture of Jennie Hydrick

Jennie Hydrick

Director

jhydrick@ua.edu
205-348-4144
Finance and Operations Shared Administrative Services

Picture of Linda Johnson

Linda Johnson

Senior Executive Director

linda.johnson5@ua.edu
205-348-6654
Business Services

Picture of Kathy Black

Kathy Black

Senior Executive Director

kablack@ua.edu
205-348-1054
Business Administration for Construction and Physical Plant

Picture of Melinda Wallace

Melinda Wallace

Executive Director of Process Review & Financial Compliance

mwallace@ua.edu
205-348-0835
Process Review & Financial Compliance

Picture of Lakeisha Martin

Lakeisha Martin

Business and Operations Manager

lmartin@ua.edu
205-348-4521
Finance and Operations Shared Administrative Services

Picture of Cathy Tittle

Cathy Tittle

Support Assistant

cchristi@ua.edu
205-348-2306
Business Services

Picture of Willie Cotton

Willie Cotton

Logistics Specialist

wcotton@bama.ua.edu
205-348-4144
Office of the AVP

Picture of Stephanie Fikes

Stephanie Fikes

Director of Fiscal & Business Services

shfikes@ua.edu
205-348-7149
Business Services

Picture of Mike Morrow

Mike Morrow

Director of Support Services

mike.morrow@ua.edu
205-348-5879
Uniform Management Services

Picture of LeAnn Cooper

LeAnn Cooper

Assistant Director of Fiscal Affairs

lncooper@ua.edu
205-348-4316
Business Services

Picture of Cameron Creel

Cameron Creel

Director of Business Services

creel011@ua.edu
205-348-4517
Business Services

Picture of Tara Whitaker

Tara Whitaker

Accountant III

leona16@ua.edu
205-348-9824
Business Services

Picture of Ellie Hooks

Ellie Hooks

Accountant III

echooks@ua.edu
205-348-2759
Business Services

Picture of Yanetra Davis

Yanetra Davis

Accounting Specialist

ydavis2@ua.edu
205-348-0959
Business Services

Picture of Darlene Gilbert

Darlene Gilbert

Accounting Specialist

drgilber@ua.edu
205-348-6434
Business Services

Picture of Betty Drummond

Betty Drummond

Supervisor, Customer Service Center

bdrummond@ua.edu
205-348-7317
Customer Service Center

Picture of Justin Massey

Justin Massey

Work Order and Support Assistant

jbmassey1@ua.edu
205-348-8801
Customer Service Center

Picture of Kelly McKinnon

Kelly McKinnon

Program Assistant

mckin029@ua.edu
205-348-3737
Customer Service Center

Picture of Elizabeth Williams

Elizabeth Williams

Director of Fiscal Affairs

ehwilliams2@ua.edu
205-348-5458
Process Review & Financial Compliance

Picture of Sarah Robinson

Sarah Robinson

Assistant Director

sarah.robinson@ua.edu
205-348-5792
Process Review & Financial Compliance

Picture of Alexandria Taylor

Alexandria Taylor

Financial Compliance Analyst

aktaylor2@ua.edu
205-348-3727
Process Review and Compliance

Picture of Rachel Johnson

Rachel Johnson

Director

rsjohnson2@ua.edu
205-348-2768
Business Administration for Construction and Physical Plant

Picture of Cindy Fowler

Cindy Fowler

Assistant Director

cynthia.fowler@ua.edu
205-348-5460
Business Administration for Construction and Physical Plant

Picture of Elsie Smith

Elsie Smith

Assistant Director

ehsmith1@ua.edu
205-348-8340
Business Administration for Construction and Physical Plant

Picture of Kerra Seay

Kerra Seay

Accounting Specialist

kmseay@ua.edu
205-348-2197
Business Administration for Construction and Physical Plant

Picture of Vacant

Vacant

Senior Project Accountant

205-348-6838
Business Administration for Construction and Physical Plant

Picture of Allison Massey

Allison Massey

Senior Accountant

amassey3@ua.edu
205-348-9130
Business Administration for Construction and Physical Plant

Picture of Danielle Ellis

Danielle Ellis

Senior Accountant

drellis1@ua.edu
205-348-7810
Business Administration for Construction and Physical Plant

Picture of Kimberly Lewis

Kimberly Lewis

Senior Project Accountant

kalewis1@ua.edu
205-348-7603
Business Administration for Construction and Physical Plant

Picture of Parker Christian

Parker Christian

Project Accountant

cpchristian@ua.edu
205-348-8714
Business Administration for Construction and Physical Plant

Picture of Jonathan O’Brien

Jonathan O’Brien

Accountant I

jrobrien@ua.edu
205-348-2180
Business Administration for Construction and Physical Plant

Picture of Dana Taggart

Dana Taggart

Accounting Assistant

dftaggart@ua.edu
205-348-6272
Business Administration for Construction and Physical Plant

Picture of Canei McBee

Canei McBee

Accounting Assistant

cmcbee@ua.edu
205-348-6962
Business Administration for Construction and Physical Plant

Picture of Brandon Reed

Brandon Reed

Director

reed010@ua.edu
205-348-5509
System Support