Picture of Laverne Harris

Laverne Harris

Associate Vice President for Finance and Operations Shared Administrative Services

laverne.h.harris@ua.edu
205-348-6963
Finance and Operations Shared Administrative Services

Picture of Jennie Hydrick

Jennie Hydrick

Director

jhydrick@ua.edu
205-348-4144
Finance and Operations Shared Administrative Services

Picture of Cathy Tittle

Cathy Tittle

Senior Executive Director

ctittle@fa.ua.edu
205-348-2306
Administrative Services

Picture of Kathy Black

Kathy Black

Executive Director

kablack@ua.edu
205-348-1054
Business Administration for Construction and Physical Plant

Picture of Christina Mullis

Christina Mullis

Senior Director of Process Review & Financial Compliance

ckmullis@ua.edu
205-348-0835
Process Review & Financial Compliance

Picture of Alyson Baxter

Alyson Baxter

Senior Director of System Support & Administrative Services

alyson.baxter@ua.edu
205-348-1198
System Support

Picture of Susan Petty

Susan Petty

Director of Business Services

spetty@ua.edu
205-347-0081
Uniform Management Services

Picture of Pam Chesnutt

Pam Chesnutt

Administrative Assistant

chesn007@ua.edu
205-348-7066
Office of the AVP

Picture of Willie Cotton

Willie Cotton

Logistics Specialist

wcotton@bama.ua.edu
205-348-4144
Office of the AVP

Picture of Stephanie Fikes

Stephanie Fikes

Director of Fiscal & Administrative Services

stephanie.fikes@ua.edu
205-348-7149
Administrative Services

Picture of Mike Morrow

Mike Morrow

Director of Support Services

mike.morrow@ua.edu
205-348-5879
Uniform Management Services

Picture of LeAnn Cooper

LeAnn Cooper

Assistant Director of Fiscal Affairs

lncooper@ua.edu
205-348-4316
Administrative Services

Picture of Cameron Creel

Cameron Creel

Director of Business Activities Administrative Services

ccreel@fa.ua.edu
205-348-4517
Administrative Services

Picture of Tara Whitaker

Tara Whitaker

Accountant I

tara.l.whitaker@ua.edu
205-348-9824
Administrative Services

Picture of Tina Dorroh

Tina Dorroh

Accounting Analyst

tdorroh@ua.edu
348-2759
Administrative Services

Picture of Darlene Gilbert

Darlene Gilbert

Accounting Specialist

darlene.r.gilbert@ua.edu
205-348-6434
Administrative Services

Picture of Betty Drummond

Betty Drummond

Supervisor, Customer Service Center

bdrummond@ua.edu
205-348-7317
Customer Service Center

Picture of Justin Massey

Justin Massey

Work Order and Support Assistant

jbmassey1@ua.edu
205-348-8801
Customer Service Center

Picture of Della Smith

Della Smith

Work Order Assistant

djsmith14@ua.edu
205-348-6278
Customer Service Center

Picture of Elizabeth Williams

Elizabeth Williams

Director

ehwilliams2@ua.edu
205-348-5458
Business Administration for Construction and Physical Plant

Picture of Cindy Fowler

Cindy Fowler

Assistant Director

cynthia.fowler@ua.edu
205-348-5460
Business Administration for Construction and Physical Plant

Picture of Elsie Smith

Elsie Smith

Assistant Director

ehsmith1@ua.edu
205-348-8340
Business Administration for Construction and Physical Plant

Picture of Shirley Jeffcoat

Shirley Jeffcoat

Accountant I

sjeffcoat@fa.ua.edu
205-348-2180
Business Administration for Construction and Physical Plant

Picture of Kerra Seay

Kerra Seay

Accounting Specialist

kmseay@ua.edu
205-348-2197
Business Administration for Construction and Physical Plant

Picture of DeMon Patrick

DeMon Patrick

Project Accountant

adpatrick@ua.edu
205-348-8714
Business Administration for Construction and Physical Plant

Picture of Sherell Harrison

Sherell Harrison

Project Accountant

sdharrison@ua.edu
205-348-6838
Business Administration for Construction and Physical Plant

Picture of Allison Massey

Allison Massey

Senior Accountant

amassey3@ua.edu
205-348-9130
Business Administration for Construction and Physical Plant

Picture of Danielle Ellis

Danielle Ellis

Senior Accountant

drellis1@ua.edu
205-348-6838
Business Administration for Construction and Physical Plant

Picture of Kimberly Lewis

Kimberly Lewis

Project Accountant

kalewis1@ua.edu
205-348-7603
Business Administration for Construction and Physical Plant

Picture of Dana Taggart

Dana Taggart

Accounting Assistant

dtaggart@fa.ua.edu
205-348-6272
Business Administration for Construction and Physical Plant

Picture of Debbie Chandler

Debbie Chandler

Accounting Assistant

dwchandler1@ua.edu
205-348-5360
Business Administration for Construction and Physical Plant

Canei McBee

Accounting Assistant

cmcbee@ua.edu
205-348-6962
Business Administration for Construction and Physical Plant

Picture of Sarah Robinson

Sarah Robinson

Financial Compliance Analyst

sarah.robinson@ua.edu
205-348-5792
Process Review & Financial Compliance

Picture of Rachel Johnson

Rachel Johnson

Manager of Process Review

rsjohnson2@ua.edu
205-348-2768
Process Review & Financial Compliance

Picture of Lakeisha Martin

Lakeisha Martin

Business and Operations Coordinator

lmartin@ua.edu
205-348-4521
System Support

Picture of Tony Taylor

Tony Taylor

System Support Tech

ttaylor@ua.edu
205-348-6263
System Support